Contact Us!

Have a question or suggestion? Let us know!

Online

Contact us by using this online form or email us at askus@wpl.ca

Phone: 519-886-1310

  • Main Library: Ext. 110
  • McCormick Branch: Ext. 213
  • John M. Harper Branch: Ext. 310

Visit Us

Click here for Locations & Hours.

social media

Facebook @WaterlooLibraryON

Twitter @WaterlooLibrary

Instagram @waterloolibrary

Flickr 

YouTube

Meetup

Mailing address

Waterloo Public Library
Main Library
35 Albert Street
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 5E2

Donations

Donate online now!

To make a donation in person, see staff at your favourite WPL location. Cash, cheque, debit, VISA and Mastercard are accepted. If you prefer to mail your cheque (made payable to Waterloo Public Library), please address the envelope to Waterloo Public Library, 35 Albert Street, Waterloo, ON N2L 5E2 Attn.: Laurie Clarke. 

To learn more about cash donations, contact Laurie Clarke, CEO, at 519-886-1310 ext. 123.

WPL Charitable Tax Number: 10819-2113 RR0001

Leadership

Laurie Clarke, CEO lclarke@wpl.ca

Gloria Van Eek-Meijers, Deputy CEO gvaneek@wpl.ca

Alannah d’Ailly, Manager, Collections adailly@wpl.ca

Janet Seally, Manager, Information Services & Local History jseally@wpl.ca

Kelly Kipfer, Manager, Community Engagement & Children’s Services kkipfer@wpl.ca

Laura Dick, Manager, Branches ldick@wpl.ca

Susan Letkeman, Manager, Public Services sletkeman@wpl.ca

Anjana Kipfer, Manager, Marketing & Communications akipfer@wpl.ca