Contact Us!

Have a question or suggestion? Let us know!

Contact Us Online

Send us your questions or suggestions

Email us at askus@wpl.ca

Phone Us

Main Library: 519-886-1310 x110

John M. Harper Branch: 519-886-1310 x310

McCormick Branch: 519-886-1310 x213

Visit Us

See our locations & hours

Mailing address

Waterloo Public Library
Main Library
35 Albert Street
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 5E2

Leadership

Laurie Clarke, CEO lclarke@wpl.ca

Gloria Van Eek-Meijers, Deputy CEO gvaneek@wpl.ca

Alannah d’Ailly, Manager, Collections adailly@wpl.ca

Janet Seally, Manager, Information Services & Local History jseally@wpl.ca

Kelly Kipfer, Manager, Community Engagement & Children’s Services kkipfer@wpl.ca

Laura Dick, Manager, Branches ldick@wpl.ca

Susan Letkeman, Manager, Public Services sletkeman@wpl.ca

Anjana Kipfer, Manager, Marketing & Communications akipfer@wpl.ca